June 1, 2014

SPECTRE June 2014 Playlist on Infrarouge

The selection is available online on SPOTIFY & DEEZER

1/  Róisín Murphy – Ancora Tu (Vinyl Factory Music)

2/  Taylor McFerrin – The Antidote (feat. Nai Palm) (Brainfeeder)

3/  Damon Albarn – Lonely Press Play (Parlophone Records)

4/  The Roots – Tomorrow (feat. Raheen DeVaughn) (Def Jam Recordings)

5/  Leisure Cruise – Double Digit Love (Last Gang Records)

6/  Alexis Taylor – Elvis Has Left The Building (Domino Recording)

7/  Michael Jackson – Love Never Felt So Good (feat. Justin Timberlake) (Epic Records)

8/  Ten Walls – Walking With Elephants (Boso Linija)

9/  Klaxons – There Is No Other Time (Claptone remix) (Akashic Rekords)

10/ Sylvan Esso – Hey Mami (Partisan Records) (Track of the month)